Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

March 2063

 << Go to February Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
24
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

242526
272812
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
3112
3456

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

March 2063

 << Go to February Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
24
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

242526
272812
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
3112
3456

Cider Barn (2)

March 2063

 << Go to February Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to April >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
23
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

23
242526
272812
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
3112
345