Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

August 2061

 << Go to July Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to September >> 
Week Sat 23rd Jul Week Sat 30th Jul Week Sat 6th Aug Week Sat 13th Aug Week Sat 20th Aug Week Sat 27th Aug
23
24252627282930
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829303112

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

August 2061

 << Go to July Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to September >> 
Week Sat 23rd Jul Week Sat 30th Jul Week Sat 6th Aug Week Sat 13th Aug Week Sat 20th Aug Week Sat 27th Aug
23
24252627282930
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829303112

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

Cider Barn (2)

August 2061

 << Go to July Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to September >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 29th Jul Week Fri 5th Aug Week Fri 12th Aug Week Fri 19th Aug Week Fri 26th Aug Week Fri 2nd Sep
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

29
30311
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
678