Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

December 2059

 << Go to November Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to January >> 
Week Sat 29th Nov Week Sat 6th Dec Week Sat 13th Dec Week Sat 20th Dec Week Sat 27th Dec Week Sat 3rd Jan
29
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

29301
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
6789

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

December 2059

 << Go to November Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to January >> 
Week Sat 29th Nov Week Sat 6th Dec Week Sat 13th Dec Week Sat 20th Dec Week Sat 27th Dec Week Sat 3rd Jan
29
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

29301
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
6789

Cider Barn (2)

December 2059

 << Go to November Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to January >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 28th Nov Week Fri 5th Dec Week Fri 12th Dec Week Fri 19th Dec Week Fri 26th Dec Week Fri 2nd Jan
28
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

28
29301
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
678