Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

January 2058

 << Go to December Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 29th Dec Week Sat 5th Jan Week Sat 12th Jan Week Sat 19th Jan Week Sat 26th Jan Week Sat 2nd Feb
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
5678

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

January 2058

 << Go to December Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 29th Dec Week Sat 5th Jan Week Sat 12th Jan Week Sat 19th Jan Week Sat 26th Jan Week Sat 2nd Feb
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
5678

Cider Barn (2)

January 2058

 << Go to December Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to February >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 28th Dec Week Fri 4th Jan Week Fri 11th Jan Week Fri 18th Jan Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

28
293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
567