Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

July 2057

 << Go to June Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to August >> 
Week Sat 23rd Jun Week Sat 30th Jun Week Sat 7th Jul Week Sat 14th Jul Week Sat 21st Jul Week Sat 28th Jul
23
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

232425
26272829
3012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

July 2057

 << Go to June Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to August >> 
Week Sat 23rd Jun Week Sat 30th Jun Week Sat 7th Jul Week Sat 14th Jul Week Sat 21st Jul Week Sat 28th Jul
23
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

232425
26272829
3012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Cider Barn (2)

July 2057

 << Go to June Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to August >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 29th Jun Week Fri 6th Jul Week Fri 13th Jul Week Fri 20th Jul Week Fri 27th Jul Week Fri 3rd Aug
29
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

29
3012
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
31123
456
789