Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

March 2056

 << Go to February Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 26th Feb Week Sat 4th Mar Week Sat 11th Mar Week Sat 18th Mar Week Sat 25th Mar Week Sat 1st Apr
26
2728291234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

262728
29123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
4567

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

March 2056

 << Go to February Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 26th Feb Week Sat 4th Mar Week Sat 11th Mar Week Sat 18th Mar Week Sat 25th Mar Week Sat 1st Apr
26
2728291234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

262728
29123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
4567

Cider Barn (2)

March 2056

 << Go to February Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to April >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 25th Feb Week Fri 3rd Mar Week Fri 10th Mar Week Fri 17th Mar Week Fri 24th Mar Week Fri 31st Mar
25
26272829123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

25
262728
29123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
456