Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

February 2056

 << Go to January Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to March >> 
Week Sat 29th Jan Week Sat 5th Feb Week Sat 12th Feb Week Sat 19th Feb Week Sat 26th Feb Week Sat 4th Mar
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728291234
5678910

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
29123
456
78910

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

February 2056

 << Go to January Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to March >> 
Week Sat 29th Jan Week Sat 5th Feb Week Sat 12th Feb Week Sat 19th Feb Week Sat 26th Feb Week Sat 4th Mar
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728291234
5678910

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
29123
456
78910

Cider Barn (2)

February 2056

 << Go to January Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Go to March >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 28th Jan Week Fri 4th Feb Week Fri 11th Feb Week Fri 18th Feb Week Fri 25th Feb Week Fri 3rd Mar
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829123
456789

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

28
293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
29123
456
789