Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

July 2048

 << Go to June Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to August >> 
Week Sat 27th Jun Week Sat 4th Jul Week Sat 11th Jul Week Sat 18th Jul Week Sat 25th Jul Week Sat 1st Aug
27
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
30123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

July 2048

 << Go to June Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to August >> 
Week Sat 27th Jun Week Sat 4th Jul Week Sat 11th Jul Week Sat 18th Jul Week Sat 25th Jul Week Sat 1st Aug
27
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
30123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

Cider Barn (2)

July 2048

 << Go to June Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to August >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul Week Fri 10th Jul Week Fri 17th Jul Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul
26
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

26
272829
30123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
456