Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

May 2047

 << Go to April Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to June >> 
Week Sat 27th Apr Week Sat 4th May Week Sat 11th May Week Sat 18th May Week Sat 25th May Week Sat 1st Jun
27
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
30123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
4567

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

May 2047

 << Go to April Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to June >> 
Week Sat 27th Apr Week Sat 4th May Week Sat 11th May Week Sat 18th May Week Sat 25th May Week Sat 1st Jun
27
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
30123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
4567

Cider Barn (2)

May 2047

 << Go to April Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to June >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 26th Apr Week Fri 3rd May Week Fri 10th May Week Fri 17th May Week Fri 24th May Week Fri 31st May
26
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

26
272829
30123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
456