Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

September 2045

 << Go to August Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to October >> 
Week Sat 26th Aug Week Sat 2nd Sep Week Sat 9th Sep Week Sat 16th Sep Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep
26
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
123456

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2627282930311
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
3012
3456

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

September 2045

 << Go to August Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to October >> 
Week Sat 26th Aug Week Sat 2nd Sep Week Sat 9th Sep Week Sat 16th Sep Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep
26
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
123456

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2627282930311
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
3012
3456

Cider Barn (2)

September 2045

 << Go to August Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to October >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 25th Aug Week Fri 1st Sep Week Fri 8th Sep Week Fri 15th Sep Week Fri 22nd Sep Week Fri 29th Sep
25
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3012345

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

25
262728
2930311
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
3012
345