Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

March 2043

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 28th Feb Week Sat 7th Mar Week Sat 14th Mar Week Sat 21st Mar Week Sat 28th Mar Week Sat 4th Apr
28
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
5678910

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2812
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
31123
456
78910

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

March 2043

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 28th Feb Week Sat 7th Mar Week Sat 14th Mar Week Sat 21st Mar Week Sat 28th Mar Week Sat 4th Apr
28
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
5678910

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2812
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
31123
456
78910

Cider Barn (2)

March 2043

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 27th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
27
28123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

27
2812
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
31123
456
789