Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

March 2041

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 23rd Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar Week Sat 9th Mar Week Sat 16th Mar Week Sat 23rd Mar Week Sat 30th Mar
23
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

232425
2627281
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
30311
2345

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

March 2041

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 23rd Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar Week Sat 9th Mar Week Sat 16th Mar Week Sat 23rd Mar Week Sat 30th Mar
23
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

232425
2627281
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
30311
2345

Cider Barn (2)

March 2041

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 1st Mar Week Fri 8th Mar Week Fri 15th Mar Week Fri 22nd Mar Week Fri 29th Mar Week Fri 5th Apr
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
67891011

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

1
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
30311
2345
678
91011