Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

February 2040

 << Go to January Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to March >> 
Week Sat 28th Jan Week Sat 4th Feb Week Sat 11th Feb Week Sat 18th Feb Week Sat 25th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829123
456789

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

282930
31123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
282912
345
6789

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

February 2040

 << Go to January Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to March >> 
Week Sat 28th Jan Week Sat 4th Feb Week Sat 11th Feb Week Sat 18th Feb Week Sat 25th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829123
456789

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

282930
31123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
282912
345
6789

Cider Barn (2)

February 2040

 << Go to January Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to March >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 27th Jan Week Fri 3rd Feb Week Fri 10th Feb Week Fri 17th Feb Week Fri 24th Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912
345678

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

27
282930
31123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
282912
345
678