Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

January 2040

 << Go to December Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 24th Dec Week Sat 31st Dec Week Sat 7th Jan Week Sat 14th Jan Week Sat 21st Jan Week Sat 28th Jan
24
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

242526
27282930
3112
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
31123

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

January 2040

 << Go to December Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 24th Dec Week Sat 31st Dec Week Sat 7th Jan Week Sat 14th Jan Week Sat 21st Jan Week Sat 28th Jan
24
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

242526
27282930
3112
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
31123

Cider Barn (2)

January 2040

 << Go to December Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to February >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 23rd Dec Week Fri 30th Dec Week Fri 6th Jan Week Fri 13th Jan Week Fri 20th Jan Week Fri 27th Jan
23
24252627282930
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829303112

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

23
242526
27282930
3112
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
3112