Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

November 2039

 << Go to October Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to December >> 
Week Sat 29th Oct Week Sat 5th Nov Week Sat 12th Nov Week Sat 19th Nov Week Sat 26th Nov Week Sat 3rd Dec
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
456789

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
293012
345
6789

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

November 2039

 << Go to October Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to December >> 
Week Sat 29th Oct Week Sat 5th Nov Week Sat 12th Nov Week Sat 19th Nov Week Sat 26th Nov Week Sat 3rd Dec
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
456789

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
293012
345
6789

Cider Barn (2)

November 2039

 << Go to October Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to December >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 28th Oct Week Fri 4th Nov Week Fri 11th Nov Week Fri 18th Nov Week Fri 25th Nov Week Fri 2nd Dec
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
345678

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

28
293031
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
293012
345
678