Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

January 2039

 << Go to December Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 25th Dec Week Sat 1st Jan Week Sat 8th Jan Week Sat 15th Jan Week Sat 22nd Jan Week Sat 29th Jan
25
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30311234

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

252627
28293031
123
4567
8910
11121314
151617
18192021
222324
25262728
293031
1234

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

January 2039

 << Go to December Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 25th Dec Week Sat 1st Jan Week Sat 8th Jan Week Sat 15th Jan Week Sat 22nd Jan Week Sat 29th Jan
25
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30311234

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

252627
28293031
123
4567
8910
11121314
151617
18192021
222324
25262728
293031
1234

Cider Barn (2)

January 2039

 << Go to December Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to February >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 24th Dec Week Fri 31st Dec Week Fri 7th Jan Week Fri 14th Jan Week Fri 21st Jan Week Fri 28th Jan
24
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

24
252627
28293031
123
4567
8910
11121314
151617
18192021
222324
25262728
293031
123