Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

April 2038

 << Go to March Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to May >> 
Week Sat 27th Mar Week Sat 3rd Apr Week Sat 10th Apr Week Sat 17th Apr Week Sat 24th Apr Week Sat 1st May
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
234567

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
303112
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
123
4567

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

April 2038

 << Go to March Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to May >> 
Week Sat 27th Mar Week Sat 3rd Apr Week Sat 10th Apr Week Sat 17th Apr Week Sat 24th Apr Week Sat 1st May
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
234567

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
303112
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
123
4567

Cider Barn (2)

April 2038

 << Go to March Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to May >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 26th Mar Week Fri 2nd Apr Week Fri 9th Apr Week Fri 16th Apr Week Fri 23rd Apr Week Fri 30th Apr
26
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
123456

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

26
272829
303112
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
123
456