Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

June 2037

 << Go to May Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to July >> 
Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May Week Sat 6th Jun Week Sat 13th Jun Week Sat 20th Jun Week Sat 27th Jun
23
24252627282930
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930123

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

232425
26272829
30311
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
30123

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

June 2037

 << Go to May Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to July >> 
Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May Week Sat 6th Jun Week Sat 13th Jun Week Sat 20th Jun Week Sat 27th Jun
23
24252627282930
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930123

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

232425
26272829
30311
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
30123

Cider Barn (2)

June 2037

 << Go to May Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to July >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 29th May Week Fri 5th Jun Week Fri 12th Jun Week Fri 19th Jun Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
456789

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

29
30311
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
30123
456
789