Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

October 2032

 << Go to September Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to November >> 
Week Sat 25th Sep Week Sat 2nd Oct Week Sat 9th Oct Week Sat 16th Oct Week Sat 23rd Oct Week Sat 30th Oct
25
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

252627
2829301
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
30311
2345

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

October 2032

 << Go to September Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to November >> 
Week Sat 25th Sep Week Sat 2nd Oct Week Sat 9th Oct Week Sat 16th Oct Week Sat 23rd Oct Week Sat 30th Oct
25
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

252627
2829301
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
30311
2345

Cider Barn (2)

October 2032

 << Go to September Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to November >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 24th Sep Week Fri 1st Oct Week Fri 8th Oct Week Fri 15th Oct Week Fri 22nd Oct Week Fri 29th Oct
24
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30311234

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

24
252627
2829301
234
5678
91011
12131415
161718
19202122
232425
26272829
30311
234