Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

August 2029

 << Go to July Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to September >> 
Week Sat 28th Jul Week Sat 4th Aug Week Sat 11th Aug Week Sat 18th Aug Week Sat 25th Aug Week Sat 1st Sep
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123
4567

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

August 2029

 << Go to July Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to September >> 
Week Sat 28th Jul Week Sat 4th Aug Week Sat 11th Aug Week Sat 18th Aug Week Sat 25th Aug Week Sat 1st Sep
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123
4567

Cider Barn (2)

August 2029

 << Go to July Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to September >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 27th Jul Week Fri 3rd Aug Week Fri 10th Aug Week Fri 17th Aug Week Fri 24th Aug Week Fri 31st Aug
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

27
282930
31123
456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
123
456