Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

February 2024

 << Go to January Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to March >> 
Week Sat 27th Jan Week Sat 3rd Feb Week Sat 10th Feb Week Sat 17th Feb Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912
345678

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
303112
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
2728291
234
5678

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

February 2024

 << Go to January Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to March >> 
Week Sat 27th Jan Week Sat 3rd Feb Week Sat 10th Feb Week Sat 17th Feb Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912
345678

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

272829
303112
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
2728291
234
5678

Cider Barn (2)

February 2024

 << Go to January Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to March >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 26th Jan Week Fri 2nd Feb Week Fri 9th Feb Week Fri 16th Feb Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 1st Mar
26
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728291
234567

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

26
272829
303112
345
6789
101112
13141516
171819
20212223
242526
2728291
234
567