Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

March 2022

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 26th Feb Week Sat 5th Mar Week Sat 12th Mar Week Sat 19th Mar Week Sat 26th Mar Week Sat 2nd Apr
26
272812345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

262728
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
5678

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

March 2022

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 26th Feb Week Sat 5th Mar Week Sat 12th Mar Week Sat 19th Mar Week Sat 26th Mar Week Sat 2nd Apr
26
272812345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

262728
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
5678

Cider Barn (2)

March 2022

 << Go to February Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to April >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 25th Feb Week Fri 4th Mar Week Fri 11th Mar Week Fri 18th Mar Week Fri 25th Mar Week Fri 1st Apr
25
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

25
262728
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
567