Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

March 2021

 << Go to February Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 27th Feb Week Sat 6th Mar Week Sat 13th Mar Week Sat 20th Mar Week Sat 27th Mar Week Sat 3rd Apr
27
28123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

27281
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
6789

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

March 2021

 << Go to February Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 27th Feb Week Sat 6th Mar Week Sat 13th Mar Week Sat 20th Mar Week Sat 27th Mar Week Sat 3rd Apr
27
28123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

27281
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
6789

Cider Barn (2)

March 2021

 << Go to February Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 26th Feb Week Fri 5th Mar Week Fri 12th Mar Week Fri 19th Mar Week Fri 26th Mar Week Fri 2nd Apr
26
272812345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

26
27281
2345
678
9101112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
272829
303112
345
678