Availability of Of Cottages

Please use the chart below to view the overall availability of our cottagesAvailability and online booking

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Old Farmhouse (8 + 2)

May 2018

 << Go to April Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to June >> 
Week Sat 28th Apr Week Sat 5th May Week Sat 12th May Week Sat 19th May Week Sat 26th May Week Sat 2nd Jun
28
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for The Old Farmhouse (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

282930
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
5678

Poormans Cot (4 + cot)

May 2018

 << Go to April Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to June >> 
Week Sat 28th Apr Week Sat 5th May Week Sat 12th May Week Sat 19th May Week Sat 26th May Week Sat 2nd Jun
28
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Short breaks are available for Poormans Cot (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

282930
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
5678

Cider Barn (2)

May 2018

 << Go to April Nov 17 Dec 17 Jan 18 Feb 18 Mar 18 Apr 18 May 18 Jun 18 Jul 18 Aug 18 Sep 18 Oct 18 Nov 18 Dec 18 Jan 19 Feb 19 Mar 19 Apr 19 May 19 Jun 19 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 19 Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Go to June >> 
The Cider Barn can accommodate 1 very young baby, it is not suitable for toddlers or children.
Week Fri 27th Apr Week Fri 4th May Week Fri 11th May Week Fri 18th May Week Fri 25th May Week Fri 1st Jun
27
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
234567

Short breaks are available for Cider Barn (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

27
282930
1234
567
891011
121314
15161718
192021
22232425
262728
2930311
234
567